Directors of Administration
Directors of Units

Institutional Quality Enhancement and Assurance Dr. Lusiana Idawati, S.T., M.M., M.T.
Research Development & Community Services (LPPM) Prof. George Mathew MBBS, MS,MD, FCAMS
Human Resources Development & Legal Aspects Marta Jonatan
Finance and Accounting Daniel Ong, SE., MM
Information Technology (IT) Stefenes So. S. Kom
Marketing Communications and Admission Silvy Santoso, BSBA
Alumni and Corporate Relations Ir. Nursari Dewi Lugito, M.Pd.
Sports Stephen L. Metcalfe, MA
Student Life Novel Priyatna, S.E., M.Th
Quality Management Representative Dr. Lusiana Idawati, S.T., M.M., M.T.
Quality Assurance Andreas Kurniawan Djukardi, S.T., M. Const. Mgt.
Spiritual Development Feteriadi, S.Kom., MA.
Directors of Faculty Administration & Student Affairs

School of Law Velliana Tanaya, S.H., M.H.
Faculty of Social and Political Sciences Elfi, S.E., M.M.
Executive Director, Strategic Development Lie Nathanael Santoso, BA., MA.
Business School and Faculty of Medicine Beverley Wonsono, B.A., M.A.
Business School for International Program Dr. Peggy Adeline Mekel, S.E., M.A.
Faculty of Psychology Lia Yuliana
Faculty of Science and Technology Andri Panjaitan, ST., MT.
School of Information Science and Technology and
School of Hospitality & Tourism
Jeffry Widjaja, SE
Teachers College and Faculty of Education Lia Yuliana
Admissions at International Teachers College Dr. Curtis Jay Taylor, Ph.D.
School of Design  Erwin Widodo, ST.
Conservatory of Music and Faculty of Liberal Arts Adriani Gunawan
University Academic Administration Thompson Susabda Ngoen, A.Md., M.Kom., M.Sc
Administration of Graduate School Jerry Shalmont, S.H.